More links on Del.icio.us

I’ve been updating my Del.icio.us bookmarks and tags and would invite you to explore the sites I’ve found to be useful and interesting in social media, technology, public relations, and education.

Social media

Public relations

Technology

Education

If you have a Del.icio.us account add me to your network.

2 Responses to More links on Del.icio.us

  1. But it’s the photos poetry and music that sing Paul……those are awesome…good articles too. i need time to read…………………………………

  2. paul says:

    Thanks Sarah. I’ve posted links to my fave music sites on my music blog, http://www.caravanweb.blogspot.com and links to poetry and experimental writing on my ‘spoken word’ blog, http://www.wordsalad.wordpress.com. Those blogs support a couple of radio shows I enjoy doing.

Leave a Reply

