Simply delicious

As a relative newcomer to blogging and RSS news feeds I was happy to find a way to keep up with, and to organize, the news sources I scan daily (in my case, technology, education, and public relations). The service is called del.icio.us — it allows one to create, tag, organize, scan, and share bookmarks. I use a Firefox web browser; the del.icio.us bookmarks appear in a sidebar.

Clicking on a bookmark brings up a page of new postings.

Clicking on the bookmarks posted by others has led me to some valuable sources I might not have otherwise found.

2 Responses to Simply delicious

  1. Nick Noakes says:

    can you post the link to the firefox del.icio.us extension you use?

Leave a Reply

